Rainbow Abilities Center

Who is on the Governing Board?

Rainbow Abilities Center’s Board is comprised of ten members. Rainbow recruits for members: professional persons, concerned citizens and persons with disabilities and/or representatives, as appropriate. Members shall be at least twenty-one years of age and be citizens of the U.S. and taxpayers of the county.

Board of Directors meeting is held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.

NEW Location: 3 Prairie Dell Plaza Union MO 63084  (NEW)

Time: 5:30 p.m.

Present Board members
Cheryl Lenau - President 

Kathy Bailey - Vice President 

Shelly Jensen - Secretary 

Joan Stock - Treasurer                        

Kathy Luttrell - Member

Sheri Knight - Member

Barb Wallach - Member

Stacey Siefken - Member

Matt Ruegg- Member